Guitar Uncontrolled: Alchemy Guitar Compilation 2

Yesterday we heard the Guitar Unlimited Alchemy Records compilation of experimental guitar work. Today we’ve got the second Alchemy Records guitar compilation, Guitar Uncontrolled. It features Hiroko Tanaka (aka Roco) who was in Mady Gula Blue Heaven, Free From Disguise, Karma and Teresa 11. Then there’s Miyu Uemura from Lotte Olivia Newton-John, Nippon Ham Faust, and Sekiri. Aya Ohnishi (also of Lotte Olivia Newton-John) was also in Bayal, Nihilist Spasm Band, and The Sekiri. Mine Nakao is best known as a member of Angel’in Heavy Syrup.

Various Artists
Guitar Uncontrolled: Alchemy Guitar Compilation 2
(Alchemy, 1996)
MediaFire DL Link

01. Hiroko Tanaka – Namida
02. Hiroko Tanaka – Owari
03. Hiroko Tanaka – Afro 24
04. Miyu Uemura – Document
05. Miyu Uemura – O France
06. Miyu Uemura – Hi
07. Miyu Uemura – Hi Hi
08. Miyu Uemura – Yoru Wa…
09. Aya Ohnishi – Kangaeru Renshu
10. Aya Ohnishi – Ma No Koku
11. Mine Nakao – Gin No Fune

Leave a Comment

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.